Shop
Customer Reviews
THE COUNTRY CORNER FLORIST, ANTIQUES & Gifts
Local Potosi, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

As always, the flowers were perfect. My parents were very happy with the choice. I have ordered in person, by phone, and online and the service and results have always been great. Thanks, ladies. Deb
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Love you guys. Thanks for taking care of all of this.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Shelly is great. Love these ladies.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very easy to order and they delivered a beautiful arrangment
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful bouquet! Thanks!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The service was great!! The plant I ordered was delivered when it was supposed to be.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I am told was outstanding by those that attended my cousins funeral.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The bouquet was beautiful! My Mom had actually taken off work and I had to call and change the delivery on them. Country Corner went above and beyond to get Mom her Birthday flowers!!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you very much for the plant you sent for us for Harlan Glaser. It was very well done & a beautiful Boston fern!
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering was easy and the flowers were beautiful, Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful and unique display, everyone loved it! Delivered very quickly, very easy to order, could not have been a better experience. Thank you so much. Highly recommend!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

They did an amazing job from the quality of the flowers to the delivery service.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers and vase are just beautiful......made my Thanksgiving table much more festive and so pretty! Thank you.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The funeral arrangement was extremely nice. I appreciate the care you took on this order.
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was beautiful and the service from country corner florist was exceptional. Will definitely use again!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased with the funeral arrangement. Even though I did not order the most expensive arrangement, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and we're delivered same day even when I had a last minute order.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

After 6 days, my flowers are still so beautiful and fresh looking...........thank you so much, I love them.......
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Online ordering was a snap! Was on vacation and needed a quick delivery for a funeral. Arrangement was perfect and arrived promptly. You all couldn't have made it easier for me.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were not able to see the flowers, but the recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you! They were delivered when we requested as well.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL THEY WERE ON MY DESK FOR THE WEEK AND HAD A LOT OF WONDERFUL COMMENTS...THANK-YOU...
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

As usual,The Country Corner Florist & Antiques has put together another AMAZING flower arrangement! This time it was for my Mothers Birthday, she was so pleased with the flowers chosen, and for me.. I ordered late before closing online and they were delivered promptly the next day!(saved me! lol) My family and I have used them for years and have always been impressed with there beautiful arrangements! Thanks you All for your great service!! Grant Skaggs
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I can always rely on The Country Corner Florist and Antiques to deliver the freshest and utmost quality.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received excellent service, specifically from Linda. Thank you for your fabulous care of my order and assisting me in getting it just right! The plant I ordered was well received, I would gladly recommend to friends and family!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Country Corner Florist & Antiques provided me with exceptional customer service. They are very familiar with the delivery policies of businesses in the area and even called me and offered me an alternate arrangement or different delivery date, due to one of those policies. Thank you Country Corner! She loved the flowers!!!!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was pleased with the quick response service I received from The Country Corner Florist & Antiques. Those receiving the bouquet was quite pleased. I would gladly use this florist again.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great!!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with your service. My Mother In Law was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you for your great service David Pirtle
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The floral arrangement was nice. the ornimental cabbage was different.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

This shop did an excellent job - the plant was nice, the order was there on time. We could not have asked for more. It is a 'crap shoot' sometimes when you are traveling from out of town - this time was very satisfactory.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! Service was great.
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Roses were gorgeous and the fudge was AWESOME!
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Potosi, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE COUNTRY CORNER FLORIST, ANTIQUES & Gifts
10052 West State Hwy. 8
Potosi, MO. 63664
Local: (573) 438-7777

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at